Our Staff

James Cunnane Managing Director Kellys Homevalue

James Cunnane - Managing Director

Email: james@gerardkellys.ie 

 

 Rachel Reddin

 Rachel Reddin - Manager

Email: rachel@gerardkellys.ie

 

Brian Connell Financial Controller Kellys Homevalue

Brian Connell - Financial Controller

Email: brian@gerardkellys.ie

 

John Geoghegan

John Geoghegan- Transport Manager

Mob: 087 2244212 

 

 David Wyse

David Wyse

david.wyse@gerardkellys.ie

 

Kevin Connor

Kevin Connor

kevin@gerardkellys.ie

 

Laura Ursu

Laura Ursu

laura@gerardkellys.ie